horse riding events - turpins lodge horse riding school

 

We have an indoor school, an outdoor school with an all weather surface and a large undercover area for grooming and stable management so all our riding lessons, courses etc. will be able to take place.

We're open every day except Mondays

(24 hour answer phone so please leave a message and we will get back to you.)

Turpins Lodge vouchers available all year.  If you would like a voucher please give us a ring on 01608 737033 and we can take payment over the phone with a debit or credit card and put the voucher in the post.

Summer Holidays 2017

Tuesday 25th July - Tiny Tots Ride 11-11.30  £25

Thursday 27th July - Own a Pony Day  10.30 - 3.30 £75

Tuesday 1st August - Own a Pony Morning 10.30 - 1 £55

Thursday 3rd August - Day Ride 10.30 - 3.30  £75

Wednesday 9th August 2 Hour Cross Country Clinic with Polly 2 - 4 £60 Plus Course fee 

Thursday 10th August - Own a Pony Day 10.30 - 3.30 £75

Friday 11th August 2 Hour Hack 10.30 - 12.30   £55

Tuesday 15th August 1.5 hour Show Jumping Clinic with Bea 2-3.30  £55

Thursday 17th August - Half Day Ride 10.30 - 5 £55 (bring your own picnic)

Tuesday 22nd August - 2 hour Cross Country Clinic with Bea.  2-4 £60 plus course fee. 

Thursday 24th August - Own a Pony Day 10.30 - 3.30 £75.00

Wednesday 30th August - 1.5 hr Show Jumping Clinic with Polly 2-3.30  £55

Friday 1st September - 2 hour hack 10.30-12.30 £55

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Turpins Lodge Horse Riding School.

If you have any questions about our horse riding school, our horse riding lessons or any other aspects of our website then please contact us today.

Turpins Lodge - Horse Riding School Phone Number.

Turpins Lodge Horse Riding School And Horse Livery Yard is situated in Hook Norton, near Banbury, Oxfordshire. Our services include, Horse Riding Lessons, Horse Livery Yard, Horse Riding Events, Horse Riding Holidays. Horse Riding in Banbury, Horse Riding In Oxfordshire, Horse Livery in Banbury, Horse Livery In Oxfordshire, Livery Yard in Banbury, Livery Yard In Oxfordshire.