Summer Holiday Riding 2019

Summer Holiday Riding 2019

We are doing lots of different events during the Summer Holidays.  If you are interested in one of the events below or would like to know about any other riding please give us a ring on 01608 737033 or email us  We also do some riding for under 3s.  See our riding for little ones page

 

 

  • Tuesday 30 July - Own a Pony Day 10.30 - 3.30 

 

  • Thursday 1 August - Mini Hack 2.30 

 

  • Tuesday 6 August - Own a Pony Morning 10.30-1

Teeny Tiny Tots session 2.15 - 3.15 

Tiny Tots session 3.30-4.30 

 

  • Wednesday 7th August - Show Jumping with Alex 11-1

Lessons as normal from 1.45

 

  • Tuesday 13 August - Mini Hack 10.15 

            Novice Hack 50/50 11.30 

  • Wednesday 14 August - XC with Alex 10.30-1

            Lessons as normal from 1.15 

  • Thursday 15 August - Own a Pony Day 10.30-3.30 

 

  • Tuesday 20 August - 2 hour hack 10.30-12.30

                                      Pony Morning 10.30-1

                                      Mini Hack 2.30 - 3.30 

Thursday 22 August - Day Ride to Epwell 11-3.30 

Tuesday 27 August - Mini Hack 10.15