Easter Riding Activities

Easter Holiday Riding - lots available give us a ring 01608 707033

  • William and Chips August 2018
  • Sarah on Herbie
  • Group on beginners hack

    Tuesday 9th April - Own a Pony Day. 10.30 - 3  £80  - FULL

    Wednesday 10th April - Show Jumping Clinic with Alex.  11-1  £60 Spaces Available

    Thursday 11 April - 4 Hour lunch Ride.  10.30 3.  £88 Spaces available

    Friday 12th April - Lessons with Bea. 

    Tuesday 16th April - Own a Pony Morning.  10.30 - 1.  £55

    Wednesday 17th April  - Teeny and Tiny Tots Riding.  11 - 12 am  1 - 2.5 years. - FULL 

    12.30 - 1.30 2.5 - 4 years.  £14 including hat hire and coffee for Mum.  

    Thursday 18th April  - Cross Country Clinic with Alex. 10.30 - 1 £90 plus course fee.   SORRY FULL. 

    Good Friday 19th April - 2 Hour Hack 10.30-12.30 £66  SORRY FULL. Why not join the 2 hour hack on Tuesday! 

    Lessons with Bea on Good Friday. 

    Easter Saturday 20th April - Lessons as normal. 

    Easter Sunday - Closed 

    Tuesday 23rd April -  2 hour hack.  10.30 - 12.30  £66.00

    Wed 24th April - Cross Country Clinic with Alex. 10.30-1 £90 plus course fee.  SORRY FULL. 

    Thursday 25th April - Teeny and Tiny Tots Riding.  11 - 12 am  1 - 2.5 years. 

    12.30 - 1.30  2.5 - 4 years.  £14 including hat hire and coffee for Mum. 

     

    As well as the special events above we will also be doing lessons and hacks for all abilities so please give us a ring.   01608 737033 

    .