We have tried to do something for every ability each week. If you want to get in touch with us the easiest way is via email tlrsriding@gmail.com

 

To book online search for the date you want to book.  You will be offered anything available for your grade. 

 

August 2021

Sunday 1st August  - 3 hour Mystery hack 10.30 - 3.30 

Tuesday 3rd August - Own a Pony Day 

Wednesday 4th August - Own a Pony Morning 

                                          Tiny Tots riding session 

https://ecpro-t17-24886d2e3ba7e8263ffd9733bbbd33d4.s3.eu-west-2.amazonaws.com/Williamandchips.jpg?ts=1582019072

Thursday 5th August  2 hour hack 10.30 - 12.30 

Show Jumping Clinic 2 - 4 pm

Friday 6th August - Lessons with Rosie 

Saturday 7th August - Lessons with Coral 

Sunday 8th August - Mystery hack Whichford Woods 

Tuesday 10th August - Day Ride 10.30 - 3.30 

Wednesday 11th August - Own a Pony Mornoing 10.30 - 1.00

Novice Hack 2 - 3 pm

Thursday 12th August- 2 hour hack 10.30 - 12.30 

Intermediate hack 2 - 3 pm 

Friday 13th August Lessons with Rosie 

Saturday 14th August - Lessons with Coral

Sunday 15th August - 1 hour hack 103.30 - 11.30 

50/50 Novice hack 2 - 3 pm

 

Tuesday 17th August - Cross Country Day 11 - 3 pm

Wednesday 18th August - Own a Pony Day 10.30 - 3.30 

Thursday 19th August - Own a Pony Morning 10.30 - 1.00 

Novice Hack 2 - 3 pm

Friday 20th August - Lessons with Rosie 

Saturday 21st August - Lessons with Coral

Sunday 22nd August - 3 hour mystery hack

Tuesday 24th August - Show Jumping Clinic 2 - 4 pm,

Wednesday 25th August - Own a Pony Morning 10.30 - 1.00

Novice Hack 2 - 3 

Thursday 26th August - Own a Pony Day 10.30 - 3.30 

Friday 27th August - Lessons with Rosie 

Saturday 28th August - Lessons with Coral 

Sunday 29th August - 2 hour hack Traitors Ford 10.30 - 12.30 

Tuesday 31st August - Own a Pony Day 10.30 - 3.30 

Wednesday 1st September - Own a Pony Morning 10.30 - 1.00

Tiny Tots Ride 2 - 3 pm

Thursday 2nd September - 2 hour hack 10.30 - 12.30 

Friday 3rd September - Lessons with Rosie 

Saturday 4th September - Lessons with Coral